Mailbox Monday 6/10/14

Sam Still Reading

The last week passed by in a blue – but a nice one. The weather was nice, company was nice and the books were excellent. I ate far too much (I just can’t do two weeks solid of partying) but it was good times. Once again, I was somewhat limited by my fracture (no dashing to shops 10 minutes before closing or dashing in general) but I did get out for a bit in addition to some lovely mail. All my parcels came from the exceptionally kind folk at Simon and Schuster, who I swear peeked in my book wish list notebook!

Trust in Me by Sophie McKenzie is about Livy and Julia, who have always been good friends through thick and thin. But when Julia is supposed to have betrayed Livy, Livy starts digging into her friend’s life to find the truth. But this will tear Livy’s life…

View original post 441 more words

Leave a Reply

